Directory

SNo. Name Designation Contact No. Email
1 Dr.Gurbinder Singh Registrar 0175-2393021 registrar@thapar.edu
2 Mr.N.P. Singh Head, Commercial 0175-2393871 npsingh@thapar.edu
3 Mr.Pankaj Sinha Finance Officer 0175-2393906 financeofficer@thapar.edu
4 Mr.Sanjeev Jain Deputy Registrar (Finance & Admin) 0175-2393024 dr_finance@thapar.edu
5 Mr.Pushp Raj Deputy Registrar (Stores) 0175-2393026 pushap.raj@thapar.edu
6 Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Assistant Registrar (Audit) 0175-2393140 sanjeev.ca@thapar.edu
7 Mr.Hunish Bansal Assistant Registrar (Academic) 0175-2393819 ar_a@thapar.edu
8 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Verma Assistant Registrar (Meetings) 0175 meetings@thapar.edu
9 Mr.Amanpreet Singh Law Officer 0175-2393847 legal@thapar.edu
10 Mr.Ashish Mehra Senior Manager (Internal Audits) 0175-2393905 ashish.mehra@thapar.edu
11 Mr.P.S. Jolly Senior Manager (S&P) 0175-2393860 psjolly@thapar.edu
12 Mr.Vineet Arora Manager (Accounts) 0175-2393846 vineet.arora@thapar.edu