Directory

SNo. Name Designation Contact No. Email
1 Dr.Gurbinder Singh Officiating Registrar 0175-2393122 registrar@thapar.edu
2 Mr.N.P. Singh Head, Commercial 0175-2393871 npsingh@thapar.edu
3 Mr.Pankaj Sinha Finance Officer 0175-2393906 financeofficer@thapar.edu
4 Mr.Sanjeev Jain Deputy Registrar (Legal & Admin) 0175-2393024 legal@thapar.edu
services@thapar.edu
5 Mr.Pushp Raj Deputy Registrar (Stores) 0175-2393026 pushap.raj@thapar.edu
6 Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Assistant Registrar (Audit) 0175-2393140 sanjeev.ca@thapar.edu
7 Mr.Tejinder Singh Asst Registrar (Academic) 0175-2393819 ar_a@thapar.edu
8 Mr.Ashish Mehra Manager (Internal Audits) 0175-2393905 ashish.mehra@thapar.edu
9 Mr.P.S. Jolly Manager (S&P) 0175-2393860 psjolly@thapar.edu
10 Mr.Vineet Arora Manager (Accounts) 0175-2393846 vineet.arora@thapar.edu
11 Mr.Amanpreet Singh Executive Legal (Legal Section) 0175-2393847 amanpreet.singh@thapar.edu