Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology University - Page 1 of 2
Kumari, Santha Dr. (Ms)
Specialisation:Cognitive and Experimental Psychology. Prof Incharge Guidance and Counseling
Email: santha@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor and Head
Kiran, Ravi Dr. (Ms)
Specialisation: Industrial Management, E-Business, IPRs, Business Economics
Email: rkiran@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor
Dr. (Ms) Gurvinder kaur
Specialisation: HRD and Communication Skills.
Email: gurvinder@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Lomash, Hitashi Dr. (Ms)
Specialisation: Organizational Behaviour, Emotional Intelligence
Email: hitashi@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Bakshi , Apurva Mr.
Specialisation: Marketing Management, Operations Management, Strategic Management
Email: abakshi@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Bose, S. C Mr.
Specialisation: Marketing and Management
Email: scbose@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Sah, A. N. Dr.
Specialisation:Economics, Econometrics and Finance
Email: asah259@gmail.com
Designation: Assistant Professor
Sharma, R. K. Dr.
Specialisation: Economics, Accounting & Finance
Email: rakeshsharmarv@gmail.com
Designation: Assistant Professor
Ahuja, Simerpreet Dr ( Ms )
Specialisation: Child Development & Counseling
Email: sahuja@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Sharma, Diksha Dr.
Specialisation: English Literature
Email: diksha.sharma@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor