## OFFICE OF DEAN OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

## NOTICE OF BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER FOR FINAL YEAR STUDENTS-MCM

Following is the list of Final year students who were awarded Merit Cum Means for the year 2019-20. Students are advised to check their Bank account number (either in SBI or ICICI bank) mentioned in the following list. In case of any discrepency, please report by email at dosa.office@thapar.edu on or before 31st August, 2020.

Scholarship amount will soon be transferred to the students respective bank accounts after deducting TIET due (if any).

## FINAL YEAR students for Merit cum Means Scholarship for the year 2019-20

S No.	NAME OF STUDENT	ROLL NO.	Year	MCM for the year	Amount	Amount adjusted as discount against fee due	Balance Payable to Student	SBI	ICICI BANK
1	Chaitanya Bansal	101788028	4th	2019-20	3,19,200	1,64,300	1,54,900	55161022284	
2	Gautam awasthi	101610029	4th	2019-20	3,19,200		3,19,200	55161022568	
3	Divya Jallendhra	101656011	4th	2019-20	3,19,200	1,66,500	1,52,700		398101501415
4	Bipin Kumar	101606053	4th	2019-20	3,19,200		3,19,200	55161032372	
5	Shubham Pandey	101608138	4th	2019-20	3,19,200	1,000	3,18,200	55160976321	
6	Rajnish Chaturvedi	101615085	4th	2019-20	3,09,200		3,09,200	55161032509	
7	Eshaan Mangal	101610027	4th	2019-20	3,19,200		3,19,200	55151252389	
8	Arpit agarwal	101603054	4th	2019-20	3,19,200		3,19,200	55161021439	
9	Avijot Kaur	101604041	4th	2019-20	3,09,200		3,09,200	37634824516	
10	Mehakjit Singh	101609016	4th	2019-20	3,09,200	600	3,08,600		
11	Ranjana	101604117	4th	2019-20	3,09,200		3,09,200	55151248340	
12	Gaurav Jindal	101608054	4th	2019-20	3,19,200	2,76,100	43,100	33972204540	
13	Rajnish	101784012	4th	2019-20	3,09,200	1,00,000	2,09,200	65174168031	
14	Nikhil Sharma	101788017	4th	2019-20	3,19,200	2,08,700	1,10,500	37468510857	
15	Rishi Kaushik	101615093	4th	2019-20	1,04,600		1,04,600		418801500343
16	Ashutosh Mishra	101615025	4th	2019-20	2,09,200	6,000	2,03,200	20323490986	
17	Rahul Dhiman	101788019	4th	2019-20	2,19,200		2,19,200	37649346813	
18	Purnima Tayal	101783034	4th	2019-20	2,19,200	2,19,200	-	37822099955	
19	Neha	101602088	4th	2019-20	2,19,200	2,19,200	-		
20	Maansi Aggarwal	301802021	MSC-2nd	2019-20	99,900		99,900		
21	Manjot Kour Sodhi	601804003	ME-2nd	2019-20	1,26,160		1,26,160	20254357190	
22	Priyanka	801832041	ME-2nd	2019-20	1,42,960		1,42,960	34288516740	
23	Abdul Hanan Tramboo	801824002	ME-2nd	2019-20	1,26,160	1,000	1,25,160	20118735092	
24	Mandeep Kaur	801824018	ME-2nd	2019-20	1,26,160		1,26,160		
25	Yash Walia	801832057	ME-2nd	2019-20	1,42,960		1,42,960	38372213287	
26	Narinder Kumar Singh	601862008	ME-2nd	2019-20	1,42,960		1,42,960		398101501419
27	Sukhmanjeet Kaur	601862022	ME-2nd	2019-20	1,42,960		1,42,960		