OFFICE OF DEAN OF STUDENT AFFAIRS

Dated: 31/03/2021

Tentative list of TIET-Merit cum Means (Normal) & Merit cum Means (Special) Scholarship for the year 2020-21

The tentative list of students for Merit-Cum-Means Scholarship as per TIET Scholarships rules & regulations for the academic year 2020-21 are placed below for the information of concerned students.

For any clarficiation students can contact at official telephone number 0175-2393329 between 10 am to 5 pm at any working day.

-sd-

DEAN, STUDENT AFFAIRS

(A) - UNDER GRADUTE CASES OF MERIT CUM MEANS FOR THE YEAR 2020-21

S No.	Name of Student	Roll no.	BE/BTech	Year	RECOMMENDED SCHOLARSHIPS FOR THE YEAR 2020-21	
					Scholarship Type	Recommended Amount (Rs.
1	Shiv Shankar	102002077	BE-CIVIL	1st Year	MCM (Normal)	282000
2	Sachin Saini	102004118	B.E-ELE	1st Year	MCM (Normal)	282000
3	Kanuri Hemanth Sri V N Ganeswar Naidu	102006060	B.E -ECE	1st Year	MCM (Normal)	321200
4	Aviral Jain	102016049	B.E- COSE	1st Year	MCM (Normal)	348600
5	Rishi Awasthi	102017128	BE-COPC	1st Year	MCM (Normal)	348600
6	Gurmukh Singh	102003154	B.E-COE	1st Year	MCM (Normal)	348600
7	Rishabh Mohan	102003696	BE-COE	1st Year	MCM (Normal)	348600
8	Shobhit Arora	102015066	BE-ENC	1st Year	MCM (Normal)	321200
9	Sanchita Bora	102003177	BE-COE	1st Year	MCM (Normal)	348600
10	Abhishek Kumar Gupta	102016086	B.E-COSE	1st Year	MCM (Normal)	348600
11	Vaibhav	102003711	BE-COE	1st Year	MCM (Special)	348600
12	Nikunj Bansal	102003362	BE-COE	1st Year	MCM (Special)	348600
13	Keshav	102003763	BE-COE	1st Year	MCM (Special)	348600
14	Jatin	102003510	BE-COE	1st Year	MCM (Special)	348600
15	Utkarsh Kumar	102008175	BE-MECH	1st Year	MCM (Special)	321200
16	Bhuvnesh Arora	101917151	B.E-COPC	2nd Year	MCM (Normal)	348600
17	Prakhar Tandon	101918053	B.E-CSBS	2nd Year	MCM (Normal)	34860
18	Jashandeep Singh	101916123	BE-COSE	2nd Year	MCM (Normal)	34860
19	Moti Rattan Gupta	102083061	BE-COE (UPG)	2nd Year	MCM (Normal)	34860
20	Shubham Tiwari	101916126	BE-COSE	2nd Year	MCM (Normal)	34860
21	Udit Narayan Pandey	101902125	BE-CIE	2nd Year	MCM (Normal)	28200
22	Ashish Kumar Jha	101905118	B.E-EIC	2nd Year	MCM (Normal)	28200
23	Vansh Raj Saxena	101908101	BE-MEE	2nd Year	MCM (Normal)	31820
24	Banaj	101916008	BE-COSE	2nd Year	MCM (Normal)	34860
25	Mandlem Chakrapani	101906058	B.E-ECE	2nd Year	MCM (Normal)	31820
26	Kabir Watts	101918017	BE-COBS	2nd Year	MCM (Special)	34860
27	Atul Singh Khatkar	101902100	BE-CIE	2nd Year	MCM (Special)	28200
28	Shivam Kumar	102083012	BE-COE(LEET)	2nd Year	MCM (Special)	348600
29	Shivam Jindal	101903539	BE-COE	2nd Year	MCM (Special)	348600
30	Paras Bakshi	101917118	BE-COPC	2nd Year	MCM (Special)	348600
31	Sagar Rohal	101803433	BE-COE	3rd Year	MCM (Normal)	34860
32	Anand Pandey	101803264	BE-COE	3rd Year	MCM (Normal)	34860
33	Sejal Gupta	101803452	BE-COE	3rd Year	MCM (Normal)	34860
34	Shashwat Goyal	101803536	BE-COE	3rd Year	MCM (Normal)	348600
35	Ravindranath Prasad Yadav	101806079	BE-ECE	3rd Year	MCM (Normal)	315000
36	Cherukuri Jaswanth	101806036	BE-ECE	3rd Year	MCM (Normal)	315000
37	Garushi	101803709	BE-COE	3rd Year	MCM (Normal)	348600
38	Ankush Sood	101803381	BE-COE	3rd Year	MCM (Normal)	348600
39	Shubham Kumar	101804038	BE-ELECTRICAL	3rd Year	MCM (Normal)	282000
40	Nachiketa	101806141	B.E- ECE	3rd Year	MCM (Normal)	315000
41	Satyam Sheel	101803077	BE-COE	3rd Year	MCM (Special)	348600
42	Arjun Grover	101816046	BE-COSE	3rd Year	MCM (Special)	348600
43	Rachit Anand Srivastava	101803718	BE-COE	3rd Year	MCM (Special)	348600
44	Shivansh Kumar	101803103	BE-COE	3rd Year	MCM (Special)	34860
45	Kashish	101808142	B.E- MECH	3rd Year	MCM (Special)	348600
46	Anmol Sharma	101704027	BE-ELE	4th year	MCM (Normal)	324200
47	Himanshu Chugh	101703230	BE-COE	4th year	MCM (Normal)	334200

48	Pratyush Kumar	101706119	B.E-ECE	4th year	MCM (Normal)	334200
49	Vardan Sharma	101703605	BE-COE	4th year	MCM (Normal)	334200
50	Somesh Goyal	101703554	BE-COE	4th year	MCM (Normal)	334200
51	Swapnil Gupta	101715158	BE-ENC	4th year	MCM (Normal)	324200
52	Vaibhav Tripathi	101701027	BE-CHEMICAL ENG	4th year	MCM (Normal)	324200
53	Sagar Divyansh Khare	101881002	BE-CHE-LEET	4th year	MCM (Normal)	282000
54	Himanshu Bansal	101708075	BE-MEE	4th year	MCM (Normal)	334200
55	Sahibmeet Singh	101884009	B.E- ELE(LEET)	4th year	MCM (Normal)	282000
56	Geetanjali Sharma	401883005	BE-MBA	4th year	MCM (Special)	374900
57	Parneet Kaur	101706113	BE-ECE	4th year	MCM (Special)	334200
58	Gurnish Singh	101715050	BE-ENC	4th year	MCM (Special)	324200
59	Akhil	101708020	BE-MEE	4th year	MCM (Special)	334200
60	Nishant Goel	101703376	BE-COE	4th year	MCM (Special)	334200

(B) - POST GRADUATE CASES OF MERIT CUM MEANS FOR THE YEAR 2020-21

S No.	Name of Student	Roll no.	BE/BTech	Year	RECOMMENDED SCHOLARSHIPS FOR THE YEAR	
					2020-21	
					Scholarship Type	Recommended Amount
						(Rs.)
1	Bhumika Rani	302008003	MSC- MATH	PG-1st Year	MCM (Special)	105800
2	Shubham Pandey	802084023	M.E-CCE (GATE)	PG-1st Year	MCM (Special)	57800
3	Mahipal Kumar	802061003	MTECH-ECE	PG-1st Year	MCM (Special)	157800
4	Simranjeet kaur	301904016	MSC-PHY	PG-2nd Year	MCM (Special)	105800
5	Upasana Gupta	601904011	M.TECH BIO (GATE)	PG-2nd Year	MCM (Special)	39400
6	Jigyasa Verma	601904005	M.TECH BIO (GATE)	PG-2nd Year	MCM (Special)	39400
7	Hunny Gupta	201980015	MCA-LEET	PG-3rd Year	MCM (Special)	163000