List of Faculty members successfully completed CAPSL 2018

Sr. No	Name of Faculty	Academic Unit
1	Dinesh Goyal	Department of Biotechnology
2	Vikas Handa	Department of Biotechnology
3	Rafat Siddique	Department of Civil Engineering
4	Reema Goyal	Department of Civil Engineering
5	Raju	Department of Civil Engineering
6	Alok Garg	Department of Chemical Engineering
7	Rajeev Mehta	Department of Chemical Engineering
8	Jhilik Bhattacharya	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
9	Avleen Kaur	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
10	Shalini Batra	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
11	Sukhchandan	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
12	Anil Vashisht	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
13	Harkiran Kaur	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
14	Raman Singh	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
15	Seema Bawa	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
16	Rajanpreet Kaur Chahal	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
17	Karun Verma	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
18	Shreelekha Pandey	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
19	Rajesh Mehta	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
20	Seemu Sharma	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
21	Maninder Singh	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
22	Raj Kr. Tekchandani	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
23	Rinkle Rani	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
24	Raman Kumar Goyal	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
25	Vinay Arora	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
26	Tarunpreet Bhatia	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
27	Gurpal Singh Chhabra	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
28	Karamjit Singh	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg.
29	Jaswinder Kaur	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg
30	Sumit Vyas	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg.
31	Geetika Dua Sagoo	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg
32	H Vohra	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg.
33	Mohit Agarwal	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg
34	Sujit Kumar Patel	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg.
35	Sanjay Sharma	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg
36	Hari Shankar Singh	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg.
37	Anil Kumar Sharma	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg
38	Amanpreet Kaur-I	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg.
39	Amit Munjal	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg
40	Rahul Upadhyay	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg
41	Swati Sondhi	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.

42	Sahaj Saxena	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
43	Ruchika	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
44	Surya Prakash	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
45	Vikram	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
46	Anshu Mli Gaur	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
47	Tanmay Pal	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
48	Atul Sharma	Department of Mechanical Engineering
49	Arshpreet Singh	Department of Mechanical Engineering
50	T.P. Singh	Department of Mechanical Engineering
51	Sumit Sharma	Department of Mechanical Engineering
52	Ravinder S. Joshi	Department of Mechanical Engineering
53	Gautam Setia	Department of Mechanical Engineering
54	Gulshan Kumar	Department of Mechanical Engineering
55	Gagandeep Bhardwaj	Department of Mechanical Engineering
56	Sachin Singh	Department of Mechanical Engineering
57	Anu Mittal	Department of Mechanical Engineering
58	Amandeep S. Oberoi	Department of Mechanical Engineering
59	Rajendra Kumar	Department of Mechanical Engineering
60	Saroj Kr Mohapatra	Department of Mechanical Engineering
61	Rohit Kumar Singla	Department of Mechanical Engineering
62	Susheel Mittal	School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
63	Kulvir Singh	School of Physics and Material Science
64	Alka Upadhyay	School of Physics and Material Science
65	Soumendu Jana	School of Physics and Material Science
66	Raj Kumar	School of Physics and Material Science
67	S S Bhatia	School of Mathematics
68	Sumit Chandok	School of Mathematics
69	Jatinderdeep Kaur	School of Mathematics
70	Deepak Kr Gumber	School of Mathematics
71	Vikas Sharma	School of Mathematics
72	Deler Singh	School of Humanity and Social Science
73	Shanta Kumari	School of Humanity and Social Science
74	Ash Narayan Shah	School of Humanity and Social Science
75	Navdeep Dhillon	School of Humanity and Social Science
76	Sheena Chhabra	School of Humanity and Social Science
77	N Tejo Parkash	School of Energy and Environment
78	N Tejo Parkash	L M Thapar School of Management
79	Gurparkash Singh	L M Thapar School of Management
80	Inderjit Kaur	L M Thapar School of Management
81	Sonia Garg	L M Thapar School of Management