## List of Faculty members successfully completed CAPSL 2017

Sr. No	Name of Faculty	Academic Unit
1	M. Sudhakara Reddy	Department of Biotechnology
2	Shekhar Agnihotri	Department of Biotechnology
3	Sanjai Saxena	Department of Biotechnology
4	Moushumi Ghosh	Department of Biotechnology
5	M.Vasundhara	Department of Biotechnology
6	Anil Kumar	Department of Biotechnology
7	A.B. Danie Roy	Department of Civil Engineering
8	Sarbjit Singh	Department of Civil Engineering
9	Rajesh Pathak	Department of Civil Engineering
10	Neena Garg	Department of Civil Engineering
11	Richa Babbar	Department of Civil Engineering
12	Rakesh Kumar Gupta	Department of Chemical Engineering
13	Gangacharyulu Dasaroju	Department of Chemical Engineering
14	HARIPADA BHUNIA	Department of Chemical Engineering
15	Raj Kumar Gupta	Department of Chemical Engineering
16	Sanjeev Kumar Ahuja	Department of Chemical Engineering
17	Parteek Kumar	Department of Chemical Engineering
18	Sharad Saxena	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
19	Rajesh Kumar	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
20	Singara Singh	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
21	Sushma Jain	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
22	Ajay Kumar	Department of Computer Science and Engineering

23	Inderveer Chana	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
24	Sanmeet Kaur	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
25	ANIL KUMAR VERMA	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
26	Anju Bala	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
27	Rajendra K Sharma	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
28	Ravinder Kumar	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
29	Sunita Garhwal	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
30	NEERAJ KUMAR	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
31	Rupali Bhardwaj	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
32	Hardeep Singh	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg.
33	Sanjay Kumar	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg
34	Amanpreet Kaur-II	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg.
35	Kulbir Singh	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg
36	Vinay Kumar	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg.
37	Ravi Kumar	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg
38	Ajay Kakkar	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg.
39	Mayank Kumar Rai	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg
40	Arun Kumar Chatterjee	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg.
41	Rishikesh Pandey	Department of Electronics and Communication Engg
42	Amrita Sinha	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
43	Shakti Singh	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
44	Deepti Mittal	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
45	Jainy Sachdeva	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.

46	Sangeeta Kamboj	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
47	Santosh Sonar	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
48	Mukesh Singh	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
49	Prasenjit Basak	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
50	MD Singh.	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
51	S. K. Aggarwal	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
52	Saurabh Bhardwaj	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
53	SMARAJIT GHOSH	Department of Electrical and Instrumentation Engg.
54	Anant Kumar Singh	Department of Mechanical Engineering
55	Tarun Nanda	Department of Mechanical Engineering
56	VINEET SRIVASTAVA	Department of Mechanical Engineering
57	Deepak Jain	Department of Mechanical Engineering
58	Kundan Lal	Department of Mechanical Engineering
59	Bikramjit Sharma	Department of Mechanical Engineering
60	Vivek Jain	Department of Mechanical Engineering
61	Daljeet Singh	Department of Mechanical Engineering
62	Dheeraj Gupta	Department of Mechanical Engineering
63	Satish Kumar	Department of Mechanical Engineering
64	Satishchandra. S. Ragit	Department of Mechanical Engineering
65	Supreet Bhullar	Department of Mechanical Engineering
66	Ranjana Prakash	School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
67	Kamaldeep Paul	School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
68	Soumen Basu	School of Chemistry and Biochemistry

69	Bonamali Pal	School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
70	Diptiman Choudhury	School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
71	Debabrata Deb	School of Physics and Material Science
72	Manoj Kumar Sharma	School of Physics and Material Science
73	Puneet Sharma	School of Physics and Material Science
74	O.P.Pandey	School of Physics and Material Science
75	Bhaskar Chandra Mohanty	School of Physics and Material Science
76	Sanjeev Kumar	School of Mathematics
77	Arvind Kumar Lal	School of Mathematics
78	Amit Kumar	School of Mathematics
79	Satish kumar Sharma	School of Mathematics
80	Rakesh Kumar Sharma	School of Humanity and Social Science
81	Apurva Bakshi	School of Humanity and Social Science
82	Diksha Sharma	School of Humanity and Social Science
83	Anita Rajor	School of Energy and Environment
84	K. Sudhakar Babu	School of Energy and Environment
85	Amit Dhir	School of Energy and Environment
86	Piyush Verma	L M Thapar School of Management
87	Ankit Mahindroo	L M Thapar School of Management
88	Gaurav Goyal	L M Thapar School of Management
89	Karminder jit Singh	L M Thapar School of Management