No. TU/ADMN/PSL/PF/

April 3, 2017

CIRCULAR

As approved by the Director, the following "Internal Complaint Committee" is constituted for prevention of the sexual harassment of women at work place for a period of one year w.e.f. 1.4.2017 to 31.3.2018:

1. Dr.(Mrs.) Ravi Kiran, Professor, SHSS	Chair Person
2. Dr. (Mrs.) Inderveer Chana, Professor, CSED	Member
3. Dr. Gurbinder Singh, Registrar (Off.)	Member
4. Dr. Prem Pal Bansal, Associate Professor, CED	Member
5. Dr. (Mrs.) Meenakshi Rana, Asstt. Prof., SOM	Member
6. Mrs. Ruchi Gupta, Stenographer, Directorate	Member
7. Ms. Aparna Jain Member	External