Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology University - Page 1 of 2
Dr. M S Reddy
Specialisation: Plant-microbe interactions/ Molecular Biology
Email: msreddy@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor
Goyal, D. (Dr.)
Specialisation:Applied Microbiology and Biotechnology
Email: dgoyal@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor
Das, N. (Dr,)
Specialisation: Plant Molecular Biology, Genetic Engineering
Email: ndas@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor
Dr. Sanjai Saxena
Specialisation: Plant-microbe/animal-microbe interaction, natural product based drug discovery
Email: ssaxena@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor
Ghosh, M (Dr.)
Specialisation: Industrial Biotechnology and Environmental Biotechnology
Email: mghosh@thapar.edu
Designation: Head & Professor
Kumar, Anil (Dr.)
Specialisation: Plant Biotechnology, Plant Genetic Manipulations
Email: adatta@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Vikas Handa
Specialisation: Genetic and Epigenetic Gene Regulation
Email: vikas.handa@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Ms. M. Vasundhara
Assistant Professor
Email: mvasundhara@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Baranwal, Manoj (Dr.)
Specialisation: Immunology
Email: manoj.baranwal@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Dr. Siddharth Sharma
Specialisation: Cancer Biology
Email: siddharthsharma.phd@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor