Prof. Susheel Mittal
Specialisation: Chemical Sensors, Inorganic ion-exchange materials, Environmental Chemistry Biomedical Waste Management.
Email: smittal2001@yahoo.com, smittal@thapar.edu
Designation: Senior Professor
Dr. Satnam Singh
Specialisation: Organic, Organometallic and Environmental Chemistry
Email: ssingh@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor
Dr. Bonamali Pal
Specialisation: Physical & Nanomaterial Chemistry, Photocatalysis, Photoelectrochemistry
Email: bpal@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor and Head
Dr. (Mrs.) Ranjana Prakash
Specialisation: Biotransformations and Biocatalysis
Email: rprakash@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Amjad Ali
Specialisation: Inorganic Chemistry
Email: amjadali@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Manmohan Chhibber
Specialisation: Organic Chemistry
Email: mchhibber@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Kamaldeep Paul
Specialisation: Synthetic Organic Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry
Email: kpaul@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Satyendra Kumar Pandey
Specialisation: Synthetic Organic Chemistry & Medicinal Chemistry
Email: skpandey@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Dr. Vijay Luxami
Specialisation: Organic and Supramolecular Chemistry, Molecular Electronics
Email: vluxami@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Dr. Soumen Basu
Specialisation: Synthesis & Applications of Nanomaterials
Email: soumen.basu@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor