Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology University - Page 1 of 4
Dr.Ravinder Agarwal
Specialization: Biomedical Instrumentation
Email: ravinder_eeed@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor and Head
Dr.Smarajit Ghosh
Specialisation: Electric Power Distribution Systems, Applications of Soft Computing in Power Systems.
Email: smarajitg@hotmail.com
Designation: Professor
Ms.Manbir Kaur
Specialisation :Power System Optimisation
Email: mkaur@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Mandeep Singh
Specialization: Bio Medical Instrumentation
Email: mandeep@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Sanjay Jain
Specialisation: Power Systems
Email: skjain@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Gagandeep Kaur
Specialisation: Instrumentation
Email: gagandeep@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Dr. Sunil Kumar Singla
Specialisation: Bio Medical Instrumentation
Email: ssingla@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Parag Nijhawan
Specialisation: Power Systems
Email: parag@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Dr. M.D. Singh
Specialisation: Bio Medical Instrumentation
Email: mdsingh@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Ms. Suman Bhullar
Specialisation : Power Systems
Email: suman.bhullar@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor