Dr R S Kaler
Specialisation: Fiber Optics Communications, Communication Systems
Email: rskaler@thapar.edu
Designation: Sr. Professor
Dr. A. K. Chatterjee
Specialisation: Semiconductor Electronics, Silicon Carbide Power Semiconductor Devices and Microelectronics
Email: akchatterjee@thapar.edu
Designation: Visiting Professor
Dr. Rajesh Khanna
Specialisation: Antenna and Wireless Communications
Email: rkhanna@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor
Dr. Sanjay Sharma
Specialisation: Wireless Communication, Signal Processing, Embedded Systems
Email: sanjay.sharma@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor & Head
Dr. Kulbir Singh
Specialisation: Digital Signal Processing, Fractional Fourier Transform, Digital Image Processing
Email: ksingh@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor
Dr. Alpana Agarwal
Specialisation: VLSI Design, Microelectronics
Email: alpana@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Amit Kumar Kohli
Specialisation: Wireless Communication and Signal Processing
Email: drkohli_iitr@yahoo.co.in
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Hardeep Singh
Specialisation: Fibre Optics Communication
Email: hardeep@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Mrs. Manu Bansal
Specialisation: VLSI Design
Email: mbansal@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Dr.Ankush Kansal
Specialisation: Embedded Systems, Wireless Communication, Antenna Systems
Email: akansal@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor