Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology University - Page 1 of 5
Dr R S Kaler
Specialisation: Fiber Optics Communications, Communication Systems
Email: rskaler@thapar.edu
Designation: Senior Professor & Head
Dr.Smarajit Ghosh
Specialisation: Electric Power Distribution Systems, Applications of Soft Computing in Power Systems.
Email: smarajitg@hotmail.com
Designation: Professor
Dr.Ravinder Agarwal
Specialization: Biomedical Instrumentation
Email: ravinder_eeed@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor
Dr. Mandeep Singh
Specialization: Bio Medical Instrumentation
Email: mandeep@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Ms.Manbir Kaur
Specialisation :Power System Optimisation
Email: mkaur@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Sanjay Jain
Specialisation: Power Systems
Email: skjain@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Sunil Kumar Singla
Specialisation: Bio Medical Instrumentation
Email: ssingla@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Mukesh Singh
Specialization : Smart Grid, Vehicle to Grid, Renewable Energy Sources, Distributed Generation.
Email: mukesh.singh@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr Saurabh Bhardwaj
Specialization: Pattern Recognition, Speaker Recognition, Machine Learning
Email: saurabh.bhardwaj@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Gagandeep Kaur
Specialisation: Instrumentation
Email: gagandeep@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor