Dr. Rafat Siddique
Specialisation: Structures-Materials
Email: rsiddique@thapar.edu
Designation: Sr. Professor & Former Dean
Maneek Kumar
Specialisation: Structures
Email: maneek@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor & DOSA
Dr. Naveen Kwatra
Specialisation: Structural Engineering
Email: nkwatra@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor & Head
Dr. Sarbjit Singh
Specialisation: Irrigation & Hydraulics
Email: sarbjit@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Mr. Rajesh Pathak
Specialisation: Geo-Tech Engineering, Foundation Design, Liquefaction of soils, Collapse behaviour, Ash Dykes
Email: rpathak@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Prem Pal Bansal
Specialisation: Structural Engineering, Repair and Rehablitation of Structures, Design of RCC and Steel Structures
Email: ppbansal@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Mrs. Shweta Goyal
Specialisation: Structural Engineering
Email: shweta@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Mrs. Shruti Sharma
Specialisation: Structural Engineering
Email: shruti.sharma@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Dwarika Nath Ratha
Specialisation: Ph.D Hydraulics
Email: dnath.ratha@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Mrs. Neena Garg
Specialisation: Highway Engineering
Email: neenagarg@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor