Dr. Dasaroju Gangacharyulu
Specialisation: Heat Power
Email: gangacharyulu@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor
Dr. Rajeev Mehta
Specialisation: POLYMERS
Email: rmehta@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor
Dr. Haripada Bhunia
Specialisation: Polymers, Pollution Prevention, Adsorption
Email: hbhunia@thapar.edu
Designation: Professor
Dr. Raj Kumar Gupta
Specialisation: Modeling & Simulation, Process Design
Email: rkgupta@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor & Head
Dr. Sanghamitra Barman
Specialisation: Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Mass Transfer, Petroleum Refining
Email: sbarman@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Vikas Kumar Sangal
Specialisation: Modelling & Simulation, Divided-wall Distillation, Industrial Pollution Abatement, Thermodynamics
Email: vksangal@thapar.edu
Designation: Associate Professor
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Ahuja
Specialisation: Modelling & Simulation, Reaction Engg., and Polymers
Email: skahuja@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Dr. Raj Kumar Arya
Specialisation: Diffusion in Polymer Films, Thin Films, Drying of Cross Linking Coatings, Drying of Water Base Coatings.
Email: rajarya@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Dr. Jai Prakash Kushwaha
Specialisation: Environmental Engineering; Separation Processes
Email: jpkushwaha@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor
Dr. Vijaya Kumar Bulasara
Specialisation: Adsorption, Membrane Separation, Wastewater Treatment, Reaction Engineering & Catalysis
Email: vkbulasara@thapar.edu
Designation: Assistant Professor