## **CIRCULAR**

As per the guidelines issued by the University Grants Commission, the Director has constituted the following committee for monitoring and prevention of caste based discrimination in the University:

- 1. Dr. Maneek Kumar Dean of Student Affairs
- 2. Dr. S.S. Bhatia Dean of Academic Affairs
- 3. Dr. Gurbinder Singh Registrar (Off)
- 4. Dr. Mahesh Sharma Coordinating Warden
- 5. Dr. Meenakshi Rana Warden Hostel-PG
- 6. Dr. Hem Dutt Joshi Warden Hostel-B
- 7. Mr. Abhikash Gupta Jr. Asstt, DOAA Office
- 8. Student Procter, Hostel I
- 9. Student Procter, Hostel J

## **REGISTRAR**